Saturday, August 29, 2015

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



Don’t usually admire automobile design, but this one caught my attention…
The Ford X2000 1958 http://ift.tt/1PZeMj8



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1NZOMmE

Friday, August 28, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



By Nora Fok
Woven, Knitted & Knotted nylon microfilament thread http://ift.tt/1JdylBS



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1fzqfsx

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



“Stuffed” Fabric Manipulations
Striking yet … Distressing? http://ift.tt/1E84DPy



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1NzOMLS

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



Design Thinking – use of a metaphor without being overly literal. http://ift.tt/1JsGwxy



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1TVlsoo

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



Wish I knew its location…. But I am drawn to this Mondrian like facade composition of windows and building trim. http://ift.tt/1L5eWUl



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1IYL8EY

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



By Artist JR who canvassed Paris’ Pantheon with portraits from around the globe. http://ift.tt/1hpR7ga



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1UviALC

Friday, August 7, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



Shady Website Offers Posters of Any Image on the Internet Without Permission, Including Your Art
THIS IS MOST LIKELY A PHISHING SITE SET UP BY A SCAM ARTIST– AVOID IT AT ALL COSTS.
Do not not engage with it in any way.
http://ift.tt/1hgCUSF http://ift.tt/1P6bkml



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1P6bJoX

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!



Creative Knitwear http://ift.tt/1IME9Du



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1P6bKsZ

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015