Sunday, December 28, 2014

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!





Which part slides? I am guessing it is the red shell. Clever way of shifting one’s environment — both inside & out. https://www.facebook.com/ArtQuiltMapsETC/photos/a.10151914914633243.1073741825.385394293242/10153134208778243/?type=1






via Tumblr http://valeriegoodwin.tumblr.com/post/106408968866

Friday, December 26, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!





Interesting that new digital technology might lead a neo-baroque movement in architecture? It gives architects the freedom to design more complex forms. Hmmm…I have to ponder this. http://ift.tt/1uToWGs






via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1wEXcs7

Monday, December 15, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!





Another one of nature’s works of art. Anyone ever seen or tasted this fruit? http://ift.tt/1zOR3Kb






via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1DacxH9

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!





Why was the staged photo created? It has a curiously ethereal quality— very strange. http://ift.tt/1z2Fwrj






via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1ugV9Hq

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Check out what's new for me on Tublr!





Some Very unexpected compositions. What stood out for me was the juxtaposition between architectural drawings and human figures. Wish I knew more about what was actually intended.


by Architect/Artist Paschel Flammer http://ift.tt/12SYVA5






via Tumblr http://ift.tt/12ev18B

Saturday, December 6, 2014